October 12, 2006

  • I love menthol eye drops.

    Okay, let’s see what has been going on since my last post.  Um… I ended up not returning or renting anything from the video store.  Does anyone still call it a video store or what?  I think it’s called a DVD store now huh?  Anyway, I didn’t get to go that day of the last post.  I ended going yesterday.  Rented my normal three at a time.  So tonight I’ll have something to watch if I finish up work on time, which is around 9 p.m.  I’ll have time to watch one show of something.  Either a DVD or Greys Anatomy that’ll be recorded on my cable DVR.


     


    Last night right after work I also went on a appointment down in Irvine at the Barnes&Nobles.  The appointment feels promising.  We’re supposed to discuss more in detail what I proposed to them, and in the mean time they’re going to go home and see what alterations they want to make to the plan I gave them.  Or if not, then just go with what I came up with.  I’m keeping my fingers crossed.  This family I’m working with will bring in a decent size case.  Also I believe they need the products and services I am offering.  I’ll probably find out by mid next week what the verdict is.


     


    Before I went home, I stopped the supermarket as well.  Bought some bread.  I decided to try the SaraLee brand.  Irvine Boy’s roommate had that one in the fridge and I poked at it the other day.  It was really really soft.  Must be good.  So I got it.  Along with some ham and cheese.  I normally get bagged dark green lettuce.  But with all this e-coli thing going on the news, I didn’t really feel like having any salad.


     


    I can’t believe tomorrow is Friday!  For a change I’m looking forward to the weekend.  This week I’m feeling a little burned out.  I’ve had some sort of appointment every night of the week.  And tonight I’ll be driving to Long Beach at around 5:30 p.m. for another one.  5:30 p.m, isn’t that when traffic is the worst?  Not looking forward to driving in the afternoon traffic at all.


     


     


     *          *          *


     


    Can someone please tell me how to put music on xanga????


     


    You can email me, you can message me…


     


    HELP!


     

Comments (7)

  • :) i just call it blockbuster. heh.
    our assignment is creating a set of 5 images that represent our childhood memory or whatever.

  • you’re pimping yourself out on xanga in exchange for music advice??  =P

  • hrm. i don’t stream music on my page, but there’s an html code for streaming music. didn’t you use to do this before?

  • i thought u always had music on xanga before?  damn, u always sound like ur doing so much… walking dog, jogging, workout, weekly dinners, and still going to all ur appts, and going to irvine everyday?  and recording ur reg. tv, and on top of that u can still rent ur reg. 3 dvds?  how do u do all that???  and im also wondering how do u not only have time to watch all of it but also have a different 3 dvds to rent all da time?  do u rent old ones as well too then?  cuz for me i only rent the newest ones, and there really isnt anything i want to see out on dvd right now, that i havent already seen.  needless to say to have 3 that i want to rent all the time?

  • and what is your menthol eye drops for?

  • Thanks for sharing this information its really nice. can-C Free shipping

  • I conclude, have selected a smart and surprising website with fascinating material.Aniracetam

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *