August 10, 2007

  • Good evening xangans!  Happy Friday night to all.  I know how everyone loves Fridays and secretly hates Mondays.  I have to admit when Friday rolls around, it does feel pretty good.


     


    Changing Irvine Boy = S.


     


    S and I are going to a lounge in LA tonight to hang out with some friends. So I have my hair up, just washed my face, and getting ready to put on makeup.  Thought I’d check in and make a quick post first.


     


    I’ve been enjoying the past week off from school and it’s bliss!  I’m back on track with my workout again, so far this week I’ve been to the gym 3 days out of the five.  And I still have Saturday and Sunday, so we’ll see how that goes.  I’m hoping to go both days and just stay an hour each time.


     


    Back to eating healthy too now that I actually have time to cook!  For breakfast today I had 4 egg whites and 2 slices of my fave center cut bacon.  Lunch was Chinese, had a little bit of rice, sweet and sour pork, and some veggies.  Didn’t eat too much of that since I think most Chinese food are loaded with grease.


     


    For dinner S is bringing KFC!!  I’m excited.  Haven’t had KFC in the longest time!


     


    Okay, have to go get ready …

Comments (3)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *