August 11, 2007

  • Happy Saturday afternoon, all!  S and I just got back from getting my car washed and the carpets shampooed.  Feel so much cleaner.  We’re trying to sell my BMW since I got my new Mini now.


     


    I’m about to head out to the gym for an hour of cardio.  While S is back down in Irvine with my BMW.  He said he’s going to clean the leather and my engine.  Sexy isn’t it?  A man who knows how to do these things.  I didn’t even know people clean their engines.  Why?


     


    This morning we got up around 11:30.  Lazy morning.  We had the left over KFC for a snack.  And then headed out to the car wash.  Then for a light lunch we had Del Taco, each had 2 tacos no cheese, and S ordered a Berrylicious shake.


     


    Not sure what dinner is going to be yet.  He’s coming back to my place to get me, then we’re both going to pick my mom up for a show tonight.  We’ll probably grab something quick on the way there if we don’t have enough time to go into a restaurant to eat.  But who knows, we’ll see how things shape up.  For right now, gotta get to the gym.


     


    Have a fabulous Saturday!

Comments (9)

  • Congrats on the Mini!  A clean car is a happy car!

    Now where are those pics?

  • Oh man your going to feel bad when you see the BMW 1 series, I’ll buy the 1 series over the mini.
    The Mini isn’t as comfortable as the it should be. Hey how come your able to purchase all these goodies and i’m not when i work full time. do you deal drugs?

  • i clean my engine bc i want it shiny

  • hey Wa,

    I thought of you today when I made chicken salad…remember when we were starting our healthy lifestyle and posting recipes and snacks all day long with our workout schedules LOL. I miss those days! We should start a little contest. For example: I want to lose about 8 more pounds, not sure what your workout goals are these days but if we both set a goal and meet it then we can do a gift exchange or something to keep us motivated…what do you think?

    Btw, Trader Joe has this new Tuna lunch kit…not bad with some romaine lettuce and cherry tomatoes! Only 260 calories and fat was like 6g I think. Why don’t you come up to NorCal for a Vacay! We’ll go shopping and spaing=)

  • congrats on the new car!

  • yeah… didn’t know guys clean the engine… jeff doesn’t…

    so… it’s irvine boy to “s” :)

  • oh… i wrote that comment above… i was signed under jennie :)

  • hey ‘my_enigma_heart’, thanks for the compliment :) … hope to see pictures up real soon!

  • This won’t have effect in reality, that’s exactly what I think. 0 7 site. I read really much effective material here! 6 4 5. Little doubt, the dude is totally just. 3 3 link. Really effective info, lots of thanks for the article.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *