December 25, 2010

  • Merry Christmas 2010, Everyone!

    I spent the day shopping with my really good friend, Judy.  Went to South Coast Plaza expecting a mob of people.  But surprisinly, there wasn’t a lot of people there at all.  We strolled through the mall window shopping, then stopping at McDonalds on the 2nd level and shared a Fillet-O-Fish meal.  There’s something about their fish I’ll never get tired of.  So yummy.  We finished shopping right when the mall was about to close for Christmas Eve at 6pm.

    My mom had came over to make dinner while we were out shopping.  The rest of the evening we had dinner, opened presents, and watched a movie.  :)   it’s relaxing and just the way I like it since my son isnt’ really old enough to understand the whole Christmas thing.  I can’t wait until C is older along with his ‘future’ siblings.  :)   Holidays and vacations are only fun when shared with family, loved ones, and children.  Children are just a whole class of their own, and the most special one I must say.

    Today I have to start packing my luggage for our trip.  Taking off on Tuesday!

     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *