June 5, 2007

  • Not much time to write lately…. Getting audited by the IRS for year 2004.  Freaking frustrating.


     


    Didn’t have time to go to the gym this morning… I was feeling tired so I slept in all the way till I had to get up and get ready for work.  Going to hit the gym for an hour around 5:00 p.m., then I have flute lessons at 7:30 p.m.  After that I’ll need to come back to the office; I have a phone appointment with a client at 9:30 p.m.


     


    Wraaah!


     


    Heading out for an appointment right now.  Will be back later.


     


     

Comments (3)

  • you're getting audited for 2004?  that sucks!   i cont know what i'd do if they audited me . . . i'd have to track everything down again. 

    i envy your rigorous gym schedule.  i'm so lazy to do anything healthy.  argh.

  • what happened with IRS?  my 2006 is still in the works too... dont kno if they will ever get it fixed or i really owe them $$$ still... sigh... yes frustrating!!!

    another awful weekend for me again!  i want to scream... ah!!!! argh!!!!!

  • how in the world are they auditing three years back into your past?

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment