December 5, 2010

  • Very quick post before bed...

    I'm gonna turn in early tonight.  Or at least hop into bed, maybe watch some tv.  Tired.

    Hung out at home for the earlier part of the day... Then Mom came over and we went to the Brea Mall together with my son and the nanny.  Mom bought two tops but I didn't buy anything.  Well, we didn't really shop in any of the stores I normally go, we just kind of walked around.  Kind of nice to get out of the house.

    I've been on Amazon all morning trying to pick out a lightweight stroller for my upcoming Taiwan trip.  I think I found one.  A pretty solid one I must say.  And the best part about it is it's only $52.  Didn't want to waste too much money on another stroller.  But I think I really need one for the trip since getting in and out of taxis and subways won't be easy with my BOB Stroller.

    ANY-way...... nothing spectacular today. 

    Seb has been out for a photoshoot since 2pm today, then after met up with friends for a college football game.

    Alrighty, that's it.  Going upstairs.

    Good night.

     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *