December 6, 2010

  • I didn’t get very much done at all today.  I slept in till 11:00am; caught up on some much needed sleep.  Felt good.  Then lounged around at home for a bit before heading out to South Coast Plaza.  It was kind of sprinkling when I headed out, and by the time I got to the mall it was really raining.   I didn’t mind it though, I kind of like rainy days. 

    I took Caleb around in the stroller not really stopping in any of the stores… just kind of window shopped.  I didn’t have that much time until the mall closed anyway.  For dinner we ate at Corner Bakery.  I ordered a soup/salad combo, tomato basil w/ half tuna salad sandwich on harvest bread.  The soup was tasty, but only good for about half the cup because I like my soup piping hot.  And half a cup was about how long it lasted.  Tuna salad sandwich was yummy too.  Haven’t had one of those in ages since I usually try to stay away from mayo. 

    We headed back around 8pm since I picked up dinner for Seb.  Curry Pork Katsu.  Got home, took everything out of the Styrofoam box, and arranged it nicely on a plate.  I helped eat 1/3 of it. You’re welcome, babe. 

    So, pretty much I did not nothing today except stroll around.  Now it’s time for bed.

     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *