December 17, 2010

  • Another super packed day.  My first meeting today was at 11:00am.  That went on until 3:00pm.  Afterwards I delivered 2011 calendars to 7 group clients along with cakes.   I drove around rushing to get there and finish the last one before 4:30 so they’d at least have some time to enjoy the damn cake that won’t taste so good the next day.  I got back to the office around 5:45 and started preparing for my 7:30 appointment in Irvine.  I ended up not getting there till 8pm because there was just way too much stuff I’m behind on at the office.  I stayed at that meeting only for an hour, everything wrapped up at 9:00pm.  Finally got to have dinner at a plaza near by, and then headed to Target since they’re open later leading up until Christmas.  I love holiday hours.  I spent about 2 hours in there, but I only got 2 things.  A neck pillow for my son and a mommy hook. 

    I got home a little after midnight and everyone is sleeping already.  So quiet at night.  I love the peace and quiet at night.  I love staying up while everyone sleeps.  But these days, it’s too big of a price to pay the next day. 

    Speaking of night and sleep… it’s time for me to go to bed.  Long day tomorrow.

     

Comments (2)

  • How in the world you do it all I will never know. I do well to keep up with everything and I don’t work. Your super momma :)

  • @fortheloveofblogging - haha .. thanks angie,… I do a lot outside of the house.  that’s why most of the time I have such a cluttered home.  Though I’ve really been trying to apply the 15 minute decluttering everyday and also the zone cleaning.  And you know what(?), it really works!  I love it!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *