December 18, 2010

  • So happy it’s Friday.  I spent the whole day out on the road visiting my small group clients.  So much work trying to drive in the rain while looking for the addresses.  Very glad it’s the weekend.  I need rest.  I just have one more appointment I need to go to tomorrow morning at 10am.

    My father-in-law is here visiting until Sunday.  So we’ll probably be hanging out eating and drinking tomorrow.

    But for now, I must go to bed again.  I feel like everyday when I check in, I’m just writing about how tired I am!  :(   But I am… I’ll be much more rested tomorrow.

     

Comments (1)

  • Write about whatever you want, I’ll read it. I’m sure you are tired. How could you not be? Hopefully this weekend you will be able to get some rest.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *